A Laurie Berkner Christmas

A Laurie Berkner Christmas

Laurie Berkner is kicking off the holiday season with the release of her first-ever Christmas album, A Laurie Berkner Christmas. The album features traditional holiday and seasonal songs as well as three original tracks: "Santa's Coming To My House Tonight," "Candy Cane Jane" and "Christmas Lights."

Laurie is joined by bandmates Susie Lampert (keyboards), Adam Bernstein (bass) and Bob Golden (drums, percussion) as well as many other talented musicians including acclaimed recording artists Brady Rymer and Elizabeth Mitchell.

Says Laurie, "Christmas has always been one of my favorite holidays. I have actually wanted to make this album for a long time, as so many of my memories of being a kid at Christmastime center around music! All of the songs I chose for this recording remind me of those family times when we shared a lot of playfulness and love through music. Now that I have my own family, we sing carols together every year. While there are many holidays that we celebrate, I still get a little thrill when I see the lights go up and we sing our first Christmas song of the season together."

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Santa's Coming To My House Tonight
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. Candy Cane Jane
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  7. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  8. Silent Night
  9. Christmas Lights
  10. Christmas Is Coming
  11. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  13. Frosty The Snowman
  14. White Christmas
  15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Two Tomatoes Records ID: 223992 Catalog ID: 3622 SKU: LBB0ALBC00-CD00 Created: 12/25/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.